CC Carter Music
This Pretty Life

Social & Political commentary Songs - Story songs and a love song or two- in the medium of Americana Folk Electric Outlaw Country.
As with all of CC Carter's music, there is a lot of emphasis on the lyrics.

1: Dirt Road Girl
2: Made in America
3: Ninety-Nine
4: Burned it Down
5: Silver Locket
6: There was a Time
7: This Pretty Life
8: Mercy
9: When Johnnie Came Marching Home
10: Farmer's Song
11: Letter to Greg Brown
12: Hambone Bean Soup